First 25 Days in South Korea

“When I was fifteen, all I wanted was to go off to some other world, a place beyond anybody’s reach. A place beyond the flow of time.”
– But there’s no place like that in this world.
– Exactly. Which is why I’m living here, in this world where things are continually damaged, where the heart is fickle, where time flows past without a break.” 
― Haruki Murakami, Kafka on the Shore

Time passes so fast. Sometimes I want to make time a bit slow-flowing but in vain…. It always goes on very fast without any break… Just like these days I am in Korea.

It is about 25 days I am in South Korea. And most of this time spent in its capital city, Seoul. So many nice places have been seen and faced to so nice experiences in Korea.

This year I am going to share my experiences here with you. Please continue following.

DSC_0007

 

By the way my friend (Le arqadash) is very happy to be in SEOuL.

twitter.com/cinorek

About Alîbeg Shaqaqi
Yek-du-se

Leave a Reply

