Hei-Kyung Hong’s 60th Birthday Feast

sofWhen I went to the Korea House, which is a center for introduction of traditional Korean foods, I met with this rich table’s exhibition. It is named as ‘HyeKyunggung’s 60th Birthday Feast’, but I couldn’t find anything about it in internet. May someone who knows what it is help me?

By the way, I just lernt that Hei-Kyung Hong is a famous Korean-American operatic lyric soprano. I supposed to be a ancient king or queen, eheh:)

twitter.com/cinorek

About Alîbeg Shaqaqi
Yek-du-se

Leave a Reply

